Can I Cancel BSNL Recharge?

How do I cancel my recharge?

In the ReCharge Dashboard, click the Customers tab and search and select the customer account.

In the customer account, click the Actions dropdown next to the subscription you would like to cancel and select Cancel.

You will be prompted to select the cancellation reason..

How can I refund my mobile ReCharge?

Issue a full or partial refund in ReCharge In the charge details of that order, enter the quantity you wish to refund. Then click on the Refund button. Confirm the refund amount and click on the Process Refund button.

Can I use 2 plans at the same time in BSNL?

In other operators you can add one more data plan before expiry of the first, can add another special tariff while previous is still active. I call this overlap. In BSNL you cannot add new plans till the old is still active (except top up vouchers of course which have no validity as such).

How can I reactivate my BSNL plan?

How to Reactivate your Deactivated BSNL NumberTry to request re-activation via BSNL customer care.Visit nearest BSNL store and submit reactivation request.Provide Address and Photo Id proofs.You may receive a confirmation call and then your number will be re-activated.

How do I refund money from Google?

Money you sent to someoneOpen the Google Pay app.At the top left, tap Menu. Activity.Tap the transaction you want to cancel.Tap Cancel payment. If you don’t see this option, the recipient has already claimed the money or it’s too late to cancel the money. Ask the recipient to return the money.

What is data STV BSNL?

Bhartiya Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL) users are in for some benefits under the newly-launched Special Tariff Voucher (STV). The voucher comes at Rs 247 with a validity of 30 days. With the STV 247, users will not only get 3 GB data per day but also unlimited voice calling.

Can I cancel my BSNL recharge?

For BSNL prepaid numbers if you want to reverse your wrong recharge just send a sms to 58081. … ID via SMS to 58081. SMS should be sent within 2 hours from transaction time but on same calendar date. In return you will receive Request Acceptance.

How can I cancel BSNL plan?

Customer will send an SMS with key word STOP to toll free short code 155223 for deactivation of VAS available to him/ her, Even if the customer sends blank SMS to such short code, it is presumed to be a request for deactivation of BSNL VAS.

How do I get back wrongly recharged amount?

What to do if I have recharged a wrong number? For these cases, you should reach out to the telecom operator along with ‘operator reference number’ (ORN) and request them to reverse the amount.

What happens if I ReCharge BSNL twice?

At any time you can recharge your prepaid mobile in online or offline for extension or migration to one another, but if same BSNL voucher done twice means, the number will activates with only one, i.e. the voucher of BSNL which is activated finally may comes into effect for activation.

What happens if I recharge twice?

Upon recharging the number twice with the same smart pack, the real-time and the data amount added up to the existing one. The number showed Rs. 77.04 and 204.8MB 4G data. Notably, the pack validity remains the same as offered by the previous recharge.

Can a recharge be Cancelled?

A recharge order once placed cannot be cancelled. We recommend checking the number once before the recharge.

Is Amazon Prime free for BSNL users?

BSNL has partnered with Amazon India to offer one year Free Amazon Prime membership to enjoy various Amazon services at free of cost for the customers of BSNL landline broadband and BSNL mobile services who subscribe with latest plans on selective tariffs.

What does STV mean in BSNL?

Special Tariff VouchersSpecial Tariff Vouchers (STV) for BSNL Prepaid Mobile.

Can Jio Recharge be refunded?

If you have recharged your mobile number yourself i.e. using Paytm, Myjio app etc then you recharge can’t be reversed but if you have recharged your number through jio retailer then you can ask the retailer about the refund process.

How do I refund a Google payment?

To issue a refund on an order in your payments profile, follow these steps:Sign in to the payments profile.Click Customer orders.Click the line of any order that you want to refund.In the panel that opens, click Refund or scroll down and click View full page to see the customer’s order history and more details.More items…